Creative Thursday!

Today I want to share with you something I think is quite creative.  You might like it so much that you copy it yourself, which is why I'm sharing!

My Mom came up with this idea and for the record, she is very creative and inventive.  She is always coming up with neat ideas and different ways to display or use every day items.

Now that credit has been given where it is due, let's see!!!!

Wait for it....

Wait for it....

LOOK!!!!



"So what?!?!" you say? 
"It's just an oil/vinegar dispenser!" you say and chuckle.

Noooooo, it's full of DISH SOAP!  Hee hee!  How cute is that?! I love this idea and think it's cute.  To me, it looks a lot neater than a plastic bottle of Dawn or whatever kind of dish soap I would have sitting out around the sink area.


I think this came from the Salvation Army or Goodwill which is nice because you don't have to spend a lot of money to have something that looks neat.  I ALWAYS browse through the shelves at thrift stores because you never ever know what you'll find!  I try to think outside the box, maybe I get it from my Mom :-)

Anyway, I thought you would enjoy a little bit of creativity on this Thursday :-)

Other than being totally creative, my day has been spent caring for Baby Girl and taking care of house stuff.  Nothing really exciting.  Although it was a blast, heh heh, I am eagerly awaiting the return of my Prince (Hubby).  I'm tired, hungry, and I need to straighten my hair as I look a HOT mess. *sigh* What's new?!?!


Until next time....
Juls xoxo




Leave a Reply.